June’s Fresh Pork Cuts


  • Fever Ray – “When I Grow Up (D. Lissvik Remix)”
  • Moderat – “New Error”
  • Daniel Rossen – “Waterfall (Judee Sill cover)”
  • Modest Mouse – “Autumn Beds”
  • White Denim – “I Start to Run”


  • Dirty Projectors – “Stillness is the Move”
  • The Thermals – “Now We Can See”
  • The Mars Volta – “Since We’ve Been Wrong”
  • The Dead Weather – “Treat Me Like Your Mother”
  • Modest Mouse – “Guilty Cocker Spaniels”
Mark Written by:

Avid concert goer and film buff obsessed with indie and electronic music.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.